The following individuals have been nominated by the Committee on Committees and Nominations (COCAN) for various Senate offices during the academic year 2015-2016:

President Elect Michael Chajes, Civil and Environmental

Engineering

Prasad Dhurjati, Chemical & Biomolecular

Engineering

Vice President Martha Buell, Human Development and Family

Studies

Secretary Mia Papas, Behavioral Health and Nutrition

John Morgan, Physics

Chairperson, Committee Brian Hanson, Geography

on Committees and Nominations

Member at Large, Committee Deena Burke, Theatre

on Committees and Martha Buell, Human Development and

Nominations Family Studies

Biographies of the nominees and statements by the candidates for President Elect are at Attachment 2 if available.